Final Documentation

Here is a link to my website/final documentation of my work for Unrvl:
http://sidewalksightings.com/index.html

I’m excited to continue adding to this archive and work on making the site more interactive. I think my next steps will be expanding the map, and adding information about each neighborhood/site that I’m documenting. I’d also like to add upload links so that I can create viewer-submitted image libraries.

I think it would be beneficial to push the humor a step further by making this website look more official and mimic the online museum/interactive-educational format by adding as much information about the models as I can.

Leave a Reply

