Some Progress

Today I finished rendering 4 new models. Here are some images:cones_textured_02cones_solidnodumping_textured

Before break, I CNC’d a large chunk from one of my models, a 48×48″ sidewalk square:sidewalkwquare

I also CNC’d a handful of small 6×6″ squares to test out different paint finishes.

This past week, I’ve been focusing on making my website to display all the models. My html coding is pretty much finished and today I started writing my css scripts. It’s really nothing fancy (in fact I probably could have just used a squarespace site) but I’m proud of my progress so far and it’s been fun learning how to code.

Leave a Reply

